I think, specifically, they're asking for picture preview gesture when viewing their feed? So when you're scrolling your feed, if you long tap on a picture there, you'll get a full-screen view of it and when you let go of the press it closes the preview and goes back to your feed. This was a feature on Sync and I've seen another post or two requesting it. I'd like to see the feature added as well and hopefully it is eventually.
5 Comments
Tsume@lemmynsfw.com · 1 pts · 3y
But depressing on a picture already closes it on connect
sirxdaemon@lemmy.ca · 2 pts · 3y
I think, specifically, they're asking for picture preview gesture when viewing their feed? So when you're scrolling your feed, if you long tap on a picture there, you'll get a full-screen view of it and when you let go of the press it closes the preview and goes back to your feed. This was a feature on Sync and I've seen another post or two requesting it. I'd like to see the feature added as well and hopefully it is eventually.
regex1883@lemmy.world · 1 pts · 3y
That doesn't happen for me. I either do back button or x to close it