[Bug] If you edit a post, then you save, then you edit it again, the changes added in the previous edit are not there.

Example: I edit a post saying "Hello", i save it as "Hi" Then I open the edit menu again and it stills shows "Hello".

(The edit is saved in background but the app still has the old version loaded locally).

14 points · 1 comments · view on lemmy.world

1 Comments

randomaccount43543@lemmy.world · 3 pts · 3y

This happened to me too and I was wondering if I didn’t press the save button the first time I edited or what was happening