The app forgets what settings I put and regrets to /local /active

When browsing on any other setting, at some point I'm back to local/active. This is annoying since when I switch back to another setting, it hasn't saved where I am, so I have to read through all the same posts again.

16 points · 2 comments · view on lemmy.world

2 Comments

Unwatched7979@lemmy.fmhy.ml · 1 pts · 3y (1 reply)

You have to change the default listing and sort type in the app settings and then click the save button at the bottom. Have you tried that?

Akasazh@feddit.nl · 1 pts · 3y

No I haven't. Will try.

But i shouldn't have to change seeing everytime I change viewing mode tbh