How does "Delete Account" work currently?

I recall reading before that account deletions are not automated and need to be requested by the user via account settings?

Also, if an owner of a magazine was to delete their account, who does that ownership get transferred to?

1 points · 0 comments · view on lemmy.world

0 Comments

No comments yet.