When I come across a user or community I would like to not see any more, the least thing I want to do is to have to view a screen full of the content from that community or user. As far as I can tell, though, the only way to block a community is to go into that community. Am I missing something?
6 Comments
SaintWacko@slrpnk.net · 7 pts · 1y
Oh for... Of course, as soon as I post this I think to long press on the community name on the post. Looks like I can't do the same with the user, though?
Cris16228@lemmy.today · 6 pts · 1y
You can. Did I miss what you mean?
SaintWacko@slrpnk.net · 8 pts · 1y
Oh, duh. Of course it doesn't work when I try it on my own name 🤦♂️
Well now I just feel dumb lol
merde@sh.itjust.works · 4 pts · 1y
🤣
Cris16228@lemmy.today · 4 pts · 1y
Happens to all of us! No worries
merde@sh.itjust.works · 4 pts · 1y