I seem to be having an issue when I go to subscribe to a community within connect that the button says "unsubscribe" even when I am not yet subscribed. Is this a known issue?
I seem to be having an issue when I go to subscribe to a community within connect that the button says "unsubscribe" even when I am not yet subscribed. Is this a known issue?
3 Comments
MrHindsight@lemmy.world · 3 pts · 3y
I noticed if I pull down from the top of the screen it'll refresh and "unsubscribe" turns into "subscribe" for me.
Grandsinge@lemmy.zip · 2 pts · 3y
Awesome! That works. Thank you!
Unforseen@lemmy.world · 2 pts · 3y
I noticed the same thing earlier as well