Blocking a community resets the feed

Not a huge deal, but a recent one. I scroll and scroll and scroll, see some community I don't want to see, so I block it. Now, the feed resets to the top and I am unwilling to regain my hard fought progress, so I inevitably exit the app for several hours until I am brave or bored enough to return.

15 points · 1 comments · view on lemmy.world

1 Comments

kuro_neko@lemmy.ca · 3 pts · 1y

Hi, thanks for the feedback and this issue should now be fixed on beta ver 218. Cheers!