switching between accounts resets read posts

I currently have " hide read posts"and "scrolling marks as read" both turned in on my settings. Whenever I switch between my different logins, and returntl to the previous login, all of my read post history is reset and I have to start from the beginning again.

14 points · 0 comments · view on lemmy.world

0 Comments

No comments yet.