Previously, you’d just tap (done) and it would simply close the report window without any confirmation whatsoever that the report had actually been submitted
Previously, you’d just tap (done) and it would simply close the report window without any confirmation whatsoever that the report had actually been submitted
1 Comments
octalfudge@lemmy.world · 3 pts · 3y
WiseMoth@lemmy.world · 1 pts · 3y
All good mate!