Every time I copy something, I get this window. In the screenshot, I just copied the URL. It is extremely annoying. Does anyone know how to disable this? Is it even a KDE Plasma thing?

Every time I copy something, I get this window. In the screenshot, I just copied the URL. It is extremely annoying. Does anyone know how to disable this? Is it even a KDE Plasma thing?

0 Comments
No comments yet.