[BUG] collab saving will set generator to private

as title, use collab link to save will make "a certain" generators to private. Those generators have no problem when using owner admin account to save or switching back to public again. Not every collabs suffers I think, but if it happens, it's 100%.

1 points · 1 comments · view on lemmy.world

1 Comments