This button in the Voyager app is marked "Approve Post" but it appears to be marking posts as "Restored" even if they weren't removed?
I have been using it, and thus have marked a bunch of posts as Restored :/
This button in the Voyager app is marked "Approve Post" but it appears to be marking posts as "Restored" even if they weren't removed?
I have been using it, and thus have marked a bunch of posts as Restored :/
0 Comments
No comments yet.