Yeah, I don’t have it associated with my original adobe account. It was one I created specifically for the process like the guide stated. I was just curious if logging in on the adobe cc app on my new computer (prior to the setup of gen p) would cause adobe to recognize that my “free trial” (that’s been extended using genp) is illegitimate & potentially deactivate the account & its access to the programs, even on my laptop. I was afraid of making that mistake.
Yeah, I don’t have it associated with my original adobe account. It was one I created specifically for the process like the guide stated. I was just curious if logging in on the adobe cc app on my new computer (prior to the setup of gen p) would cause adobe to recognize that my “free trial” (that’s been extended using genp) is illegitimate & potentially deactivate the account & its access to the programs, even on my laptop. I was afraid of making that mistake.