vijay kumavat

u/vijay-kumavat@community.nodebb.org
6 posts · 6 comments

Recent posts

Recent comments

I have noticed that this setting only applies to new users who join after the notification change. Existing users need to update it individually from their own accounts.

is their any way to apply this for all users?